MCAT I: Turbulent Transition

1. Transitions

2. Connections

3. Decisions

4. Past Transgressions

5. Illusions

6. Additions and Apprehensions

7. Reconciliations

Part I: Reclamations
Part II: Revelation
Part III: Resolutions

MCAT II: Strength in Solidarity

1. Shades of Gray

2. Vision Quest

3. Turn the Page

4. Fire and Rain

5. Code of Honor

6. Purgatory

Part I: Descent Into Hell
Part II: Deliverance from Evil

7. Written on the Wind

Part II: Winds of Change
Part II: Devil Winds
Part III: Voices in the Wind

MCAT III: One Hell of a Ride

1. Blood and Roses COMING SOON