Life Before Four Corners


Twyla Jane

The disclaimer is and always will be I donít own Ďem and never made a plug nickel off Ďem. Wish I did. These stories take place prior to Wyvernís Childís Play.† The first in a series of Stories called the Journey to Four Corners. This an AU created by Wyvern where Ezraís a child and the remaining seven are adults.

Little Mister

Summer Days

God Given Talent

The Road to Calistoga

The Journey to Four Corners

This is where Wyvernís Childís Play begins